Our Testifying Experts

Tod A. Somerville, AIA, NCARB
Tod.Somerville@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x231)

Alan R. Biddle, P.E.
Alan.Biddle@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x501)

Elaine E. L. White, CPA, CFF
Elaine.White@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x245)

James A. Twineham
James.Twineham@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x234)

Denny Lee
Denny.Lee@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x247)

Christopher E. Anderson
Chris.Anderson@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x227)

Eric H. Vannier
Eric.Vannier@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x503)