News & Announcements


Our Testifying Experts
wei
Ching Wei, P.E.
cwei@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x225)
somerville
Tod A. Somerville, AIA, NCARB
tsomerville@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x231)
AlanBiddle305x275
Alan R. Biddle, P.E.
abiddle@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x101)
PhilSandhagen305x275
Phillip W. Sandhagen
psandhagen@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x102)
ewhite
Elaine E. L. White, CPA, CFF
ewhite@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x245)
melvin
James Melvin
jmelvin@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x265)
twineham
James A. Twineham
jtwineham@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x234)
Jason-Nolting
Jason Nolting, P.E.
jnolting@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x266)
dlee
Denny Lee
dlee@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x247)
canderson
Christopher E. Anderson
canderson@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x227)
becica
J. Mathias Becica
mbecica@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x248)
tomkeeton-305x275
Thomas E. Keeton
tkeeton@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x260)