Our Testifying Experts

Tod A. Somerville, AIA, NCARB
tsomerville@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x231)

Alan R. Biddle, P.E.
abiddle@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x101)

Elaine E. L. White, CPA, CFF
ewhite@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x245)

James Melvin
jmelvin@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x265)

James A. Twineham
jtwineham@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x234)

Denny Lee
dlee@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x247)

Christopher E. Anderson
canderson@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x227)