Sep Nia, PMP, PMI-SP
Associate Director

949.387.9400 (x239) phone

snia@c2gi.com

27412 Aliso Creek Road
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Sep Nia is an Associate Director with over 12 years of project management experience. Her experience includes scheduling and managing EPC projects. She has a Bachelor’s degree in Architectural Engineering and Master’s degree in Urban and Regional Planning.

Our Testifying Experts
Alan R. Biddle, P.E.
abiddle@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x101)
Christopher E. Anderson
canderson@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x227)
Denny Lee
dlee@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x247)
James Melvin
jmelvin@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x265)
Jason Nolting, P.E.
jnolting@c2gi.com
310.356.0799 (x266)
Phillip W. Sandhagen
psandhagen@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x102)
Tod A. Somerville, AIA, NCARB
tsomerville@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x231)
James A. Twineham
jtwineham@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x234)
Elaine E. L. White, CPA, CFF
ewhite@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x245)
Our Subject Matter Experts
Philip Crane
pcrane@c2gi.com
619.520.1895