Monique Sortillon, MBA
Manager

310.356.0799 (x238) phone

Monique.Sortillon@socotec.us

2121 Rosecrans Ave., Suite 2320
El Segundo, CA 90245

Ms. Sortillon is a Graphics and Marketing Manager with C2G International, LLC and has over 10 years of experience specializing in developing graphic exhibits in various formats related to the analysis of construction claims and disputes. She is experienced in creating PowerPoint presentations and the use of specialized graphics software. In addition, she is experienced in management, document review, and data organization.

Ms. Sortillon has a Bachelor of Science degree in Human Services and a Master of Business Administration degree, both from the University of Phoenix, California.

Our Testifying Experts
Alan R. Biddle, P.E.
Alan.Biddle@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x501)
Christopher E. Anderson
Chris.Anderson@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x227)
Eric H. Vannier
Eric.Vannier@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x503)
Denny Lee
Denny.Lee@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x247)
James Melvin
James.Melvin@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x265)
Tod A. Somerville, AIA, NCARB
Tod.Somerville@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x231)
James A. Twineham
James.Twineham@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x234)
Elaine E. L. White, CPA, CFF
Elaine.White@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x245)
Our Subject Matter Experts
Philip Crane
Philip.Crane@socotec.us
619.520.1895