News & Announcements


Lena Lajcaj.305x275
Lena Lajcaj, MBA
Manager

949.387.9400 (x289) phone

llajcaj@c2gi.com

27412 Aliso Creek Road
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Ms. Lajcaj is currently a Manager at C2G International, LLC and has over five years of experience in the telecommunications construction industry with a special emphasis in project controls. She specializes in reviewing project controls deliverables, performing schedule and cost analyses and executing critical path schedule analysis.
Ms. Lajcaj has a Bachelor of Arts degree in Business Administration and a Master of Business Administration degree, both from California Baptist University, Riverside, California.

Our Testifying Experts
Alan R. Biddle, P.E.
abiddle@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x101)
Christopher E. Anderson
canderson@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x227)
J. Mathias Becica
mbecica@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x248)
Denny Lee
dlee@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x247)
James Melvin
jmelvin@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x265)
Jason Nolting, P.E.
jnolting@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x266)
Phillip W. Sandhagen
psandhagen@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x102)
Tod A. Somerville, AIA, NCARB
tsomerville@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x231)
James A. Twineham
jtwineham@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x234)
Elaine E. L. White, CPA, CFF
ewhite@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x245)
Our Subject Matter Experts
Philip Crane
pcrane@c2gi.com
619.520.1895
Thomas E. Keeton
tkeeton@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x260)