News & Announcements


LaineRothman.305x275
Laine Rothman
Case Assistant

949.387.9400 (x287) phone

lrothman@c2gi.com

27412 Aliso Creek Road
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

As a Case Assistant for C2G International, LLC., Ms. Rothman assists with our daily office operations and provides clerical support for our Project engagements. Ms. Rothman assists with the organization and maintenance of project source documents, data entry assignments, graphic support, the assembly and reproduction of reports and manages project closeout. Ms. Rothman brings seven years of administrative experience from a variety of financial services companies.

Our Testifying Experts
Alan R. Biddle, P.E.
abiddle@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x101)
Christopher E. Anderson
canderson@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x227)
J. Mathias Becica
mbecica@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x248)
Denny Lee
dlee@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x247)
James Melvin
jmelvin@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x265)
Jason Nolting, P.E.
jnolting@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x266)
Phillip W. Sandhagen
psandhagen@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x102)
Tod A. Somerville, AIA, NCARB
tsomerville@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x231)
James A. Twineham
jtwineham@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x234)
Elaine E. L. White, CPA, CFF
ewhite@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x245)
Our Subject Matter Experts
Philip Crane
pcrane@c2gi.com
619.520.1895
Thomas E. Keeton
tkeeton@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x260)