News & Announcements


Kristopher Self.305x275
Kristopher Self
Associate Director

949.387.9400 (x205) phone

kself@c2gi.com

27412 Aliso Creek Road
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

As an Associate Director, Mr. Self specializes in schedule and cost evaluation, dispute resolution, and project advisory. His background is molded from extensive field experience as a Construction Project Manager and Project Engineer with a General Contractor. He is a proven team leader with a strong skill set covering the entire project life-cycle, including design consultation, procurement, project planning, cost monitoring, work execution, and close-out.

Mr. Self’s time in the construction industry has covered a myriad projects in the commercial sector, with specialty experience in larger public-use facilities, most notably high-profile Aviation programs and a regional Crime Laboratory. In addition, Mr. Self’s expertise ranges from ground-up buildings to complicated facility renovations, some of which include Laboratories, Electrical Substations, and Fixed-based Operators.

Mr. Self, graduated from Vanderbilt University with a Bachelor of Engineering in Civil & Environmental Engineering, while concentrating in Engineering Management and Construction Law & Contracts.

Our Testifying Experts
Alan R. Biddle, P.E.
abiddle@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x101)
Christopher E. Anderson
canderson@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x227)
J. Mathias Becica
mbecica@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x248)
Denny Lee
dlee@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x247)
James Melvin
jmelvin@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x265)
Jason Nolting, P.E.
jnolting@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x266)
Phillip W. Sandhagen
psandhagen@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x102)
Tod A. Somerville, AIA, NCARB
tsomerville@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x231)
James A. Twineham
jtwineham@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x234)
Elaine E. L. White, CPA, CFF
ewhite@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x245)
Our Subject Matter Experts
Philip Crane
pcrane@c2gi.com
619.520.1895
Thomas E. Keeton
tkeeton@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x260)