Gerry Gentry, PMP
Director

949.387.9400 (x242) phone

Gerry.Gentry@socotec.us

27412 Aliso Creek Road
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Download vCard for Gerry Gentry, PMP

Mr. Gentry is a Director based out of C2G’s Aliso Viejo, California office. Mr. Gentry has four decades of experience in the construction industry, working with project and program teams, for governmental agencies, state agencies, school districts, utility companies, and private sector clients. He has focused his career in program management oversight and project controls services on large and complex design, engineering, manufacturing, and construction projects.  Mr. Gentry’s past experience also includes providing project control leadership roles on several international projects throughout Asia. With this significant experience, Mr. Gentry assists clients with troubled project turnaround, project controls, schedule analyses, and dispute resolution services.

Mr. Gentry is a Project Management Professional (PMP) as certified from Project Management Institute (PMI). Additionally, he has specialty acute skills in Critical Path Methodology (CPM) as applicable to project/program planning. He possesses advanced skills in various software platforms, including Primavera P6, P3, and Microsoft Project.

Mr. Gentry holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration with a concentration in Finance. He is a member of PMI and AACE International.

Our Testifying Experts
Alan R. Biddle, P.E.
Alan.Biddle@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x501)
Christopher E. Anderson
Chris.Anderson@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x227)
Eric H. Vannier
Eric.Vannier@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x503)
Denny Lee
Denny.Lee@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x247)
James Melvin
James.Melvin@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x265)
Tod A. Somerville, AIA, NCARB
Tod.Somerville@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x231)
James A. Twineham
James.Twineham@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x234)
Elaine E. L. White, CPA, CFF
Elaine.White@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x245)
Our Subject Matter Experts
Philip Crane
Philip.Crane@socotec.us
619.520.1895