News & Announcements


cfoster
Craig Foster

949.387.9400 (x228) phone

cfoster@c2gi.com

27412 Aliso Creek Road
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Mr. Foster is a Senior Manager for C2G International, LLC, and has more than thirteen years of experience in the fields of construction and design. Mr. Foster has been retained to provide litigation support and consulting services for various construction projects including high-rise, commercial, hospitals, hotels, resorts, casinos, heavy highway, wastewater, water supply and industrial construction projects. In addition, Mr. Foster performs critical path method schedule analysis, impact analysis, project delays, estimate valuation, resource utilization, means and methods, and quantification of damages.

Previous positions have included working for a large General Contractor specializing in Government contracts working in the field holding positions from Construction Manager, Project Engineer to Assistant Superintendent.

Mr. Foster has a Bachelor of Science degree in Construction Management Engineering Technology from the State University of New York, Farmingdale; an Associate degree in Construction / Architectural Engineering Technology from the State University of New York, Farmingdale.

Our Testifying Experts
Alan R. Biddle, P.E.
abiddle@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x101)
Christopher E. Anderson
canderson@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x227)
J. Mathias Becica
mbecica@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x248)
Thomas E. Keeton
tkeeton@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x260)
Denny Lee
dlee@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x247)
James Melvin
jmelvin@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x265)
Jason Nolting, P.E.
jnolting@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x266)
Phillip W. Sandhagen
psandhagen@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x102)
Tod A. Somerville, AIA, NCARB
tsomerville@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x231)
James A. Twineham
jtwineham@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x234)
Ching Wei, P.E.
cwei@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x225)
Elaine E. L. White, CPA, CFF
ewhite@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x245)
Our Subject Matter Experts
Philip Crane
pcrane@c2gi.com
619.520.1895