News & Announcements


ewhite
Elaine E. L. White, CPA, CFF
Vice President

949.387.9400 (x245) phone

ewhite@c2gi.com

5001 Airport Plaza Dr, Suite 125
Long Beach, CA 90815

Download vCard for Elaine E. L. White, CPA, CFF

Ms. White serves as a Vice President for C2G International, LLC. She has over 13 years of experience consulting to companies, government agencies and outside counsel on forensic accounting, economic damages and business valuation issues. Ms. White has testified as an expert witness in trial, arbitration and deposition.

Ms. White has prepared and analyzed numerous damages claims including lost profits, increased costs, unjust enrichment, reasonable royalties and other measures of economic damages. She has extensive experience in government contracts (claims, REA’s, terminations, cost impact proposals, and false claims), commercial litigation (lost profits, royalties, other economic damages analyses, and accounting and financial condition reviews), construction (change orders, delay, disruption and increased cost claims) and other forensic accounting reviews.

Ms. White has a Bachelor of Arts degree in Business Economics from University of California at Los Angeles, with a minor in Accounting. In addition, she is a Certified Public Accountant and has earned the Certified in Financial Forensics credential.

Our Subject Matter Experts
Philip Crane
pcrane@c2gi.com
619.520.1895
Our Professional Team
Margie Armes
marmes@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x236)
Aimee Boschen
aboschen@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x240)
Mary Curran
mcurran@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x243)
Ben Dominguez
bdominguez@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x272)
Carl Farley
cfarley@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x283)
Philip Fetterman
pfetterman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x105)
Jordan Fetterman
jfetterman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x 108)
Craig Foster
cfoster@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x228)
Gerry Gentry
ggentry@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x242)
Irfan Ghafoor, PMP
ighafoor@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x251)
Steven Guizado
sguizado@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x246)
Brooke C. Harding
bharding@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x286)
Liana Hearn
lhearn@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x222)
Anthony W. Hicks
ahicks@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x226)
Paul Kuntzman, MBA
pkuntzman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x230)
Derek Kurosaki
dkurosaki@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x261)
Lena Lajcaj
llajcaj@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x289)
Timothy A. Morales
tmorales@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x284)
David Mosby
dmosby@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x104)
Shaun Murphy
smurphy@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x210)
Jennifer Reynolds
jreynolds@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x270)
Nicole Roberts
nroberts@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x100)
Mike Rush
mrush@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x280)
Chris Sauer
csauer@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x109)
Kristopher Self
kself@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x205)
Eric Siow
esiow@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x254)
Monique Sortillon, MBA
msortillon@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x238)
Nina Terrell, P.E.
nterrell@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x107)
Forrest Thompson
fthompson@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x268)
Eric H. Vannier, MBA
evannier@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x103)
Matt Verbeck
mverbeck@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x262)