News & Announcements


wei
Ching Wei, P.E.
Principal

949.387.9400 (x225) phone
949.387.9494 fax

cwei@c2gi.com

27412 Aliso Creek Road
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Download vCard for Ching Wei, P.E.

Mr. Wei is a Principal with C2G International, LLC. In addition to strategic growth and international expansion responsibilities, Mr. Wei directs and manages C2G’s project advisory services (“PAS”) group. PAS group provides multinational organizations with general consulting and program/project management oversight services on large and complex design, engineering, manufacturing, and construction projects. In addition, Mr. Wei specializes in forensic analyses and testimonies related to contract performance on all types of projects. These topics include delay, disruption, acceleration and labor productivity impacts. He also directs analyses and testifies on the topics related to budgets, costs and damages. His experience with economic and commercial damages includes analyses associated with diminution of value and lost profits claims. Mr. Wei has been retained on engagements both domestically and internationally including Africa, Asia, Australia, Europe, North America, and South America.

Previous positions have included management roles at international management consulting firms; as well as technical and engineering positions at multinational engineering and construction firms. As an Environmental Engineer, he began his career working as a field engineer on underground storage tank cleanup and oil refinery projects.

Mr. Wei has a Bachelor of Science degree in Industrial and Systems Engineering with a Minor in Civil/Environmental Engineering from the University of Southern California. Mr. Wei also has a Master of Business Administration with specific emphases on Finance, Operations, Information Technology and Business Strategy from Carnegie Mellon University’s Tepper School of Business. In addition, he is a licensed Professional Civil Engineer in California. Mr. Wei has frequently made presentations and guest lectured at professional industry association conferences and universities on topics ranging from risk management, project controls and organizational management.

Our Subject Matter Experts
Philip Crane
pcrane@c2gi.com
619.520.1895
Thomas E. Keeton
tkeeton@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x260)
Our Professional Team
Margie Armes
marmes@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x236)
Aimee Boschen
aboschen@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x240)
Justin Clark
jclark@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x269)
Mary Curran
mcurran@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x243)
Ben Dominguez
bdominguez@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x272)
Jordan Fetterman
jfetterman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x 108)
Philip Fetterman
pfetterman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x105)
Craig Foster
cfoster@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x228)
Gerry Gentry, PMP
ggentry@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x242)
Steven Guizado
sguizado@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x246)
Brooke C. Harding
bharding@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x286)
Jason Hart
jhart@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x285)
Liana Hearn
lhearn@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x222)
Anthony W. Hicks
ahicks@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x226)
Afzal Isaf
aisaf@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x271)
Paul Kuntzman, MBA
pkuntzman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x230)
Lena Lajcaj, MBA
llajcaj@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x289)
Timothy A. Morales
tmorales@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x284)
David Mosby
dmosby@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x104)
Shaun Murphy
smurphy@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x210)
Jennifer Reynolds
jreynolds@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x270)
Nicole Roberts
nroberts@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x100)
Laine Rothman
lrothman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x287)
Mike Rush
mrush@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x280)
Chris Sauer
csauer@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x109)
Kristopher Self
kself@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x205)
Craig Sellars, PMP
csellars@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x249)
Marina Sinishtaj
msinishtaj@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x258)
Eric Siow, PMP
esiow@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x254)
Monique Sortillon, MBA
msortillon@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x238)
Saman Tafti
stafti@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x263)
Nina Terrell, P.E.
nterrell@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x107)
Forrest Thompson
fthompson@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x268)
Eric H. Vannier, MBA
evannier@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x103)
Matt Verbeck
mverbeck@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x262)
Jeff G. Werner, MBA, JD, PMP, PSP, CCM, CFCC
jwerner@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x218)