News & Announcements


twineham
James A. Twineham
Director

949.387.9400 (x234) phone

jtwineham@c2gi.com

Sandpoint, ID

Download vCard for James A. Twineham

Mr. Twineham serves as a Director with C2G International, LLC. Mr. Twineham specializes in construction consulting, project management, CPM scheduling, cost controls and cost analyses, quantification of damages, settlement negotiation and contract dispute resolution services. Mr. Twineham has provided expert witness testimony in state and civil court as well as arbitration settings on matters involving delay, disruption, productivity, performance, construction defects and contract damages.

Mr. Twineham has more thanĀ 28 years of experience in the construction industry with previous positions as Project Manager of a national heavy civil construction company; Owner of small construction company involving building of custom homes and tenant improvement work; Superintendent of a large pipeline and wastewater contractor; and, he began his career working in the construction field.

Mr. Twineham has a Bachelor of Science degree in Engineering Technology and Construction Management from California Polytechnic State University; and, Associate of Science degree in Oceanography Technology with emphasize in ocean engineering from Fullerton College. In addition, he is a licensed General Contractor in California with a current Class A & B license.

Our Subject Matter Experts
Philip Crane
pcrane@c2gi.com
619.520.1895
Thomas E. Keeton
tkeeton@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x260)
Our Professional Team
Robert Adams, PMP
radams@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x264)
Eric Anthony
eanthony@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x110)
Margie Armes
marmes@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x236)
Aimee Boschen
aboschen@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x240)
Justin Clark
jclark@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x269)
Mary Curran
mcurran@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x243)
Sean Davis
sdavis@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x253)
Dana Dawkins
ddawkins@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x111)
Ben Dominguez
bdominguez@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x272)
Jordan Fetterman
jfetterman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x 108)
Philip Fetterman
pfetterman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x105)
Craig Foster
cfoster@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x228)
Gerry Gentry, PMP
ggentry@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x242)
Steven Guizado
sguizado@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x246)
Brooke C. Harding
bharding@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x286)
Jason Hart
jhart@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x285)
Liana Hearn
lhearn@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x222)
Anthony W. Hicks
ahicks@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x226)
Afzal Isaf
aisaf@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x271)
Paul Kuntzman, MBA
pkuntzman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x230)
Lena Lajcaj, MBA
llajcaj@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x289)
Timothy A. Morales
tmorales@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x284)
David Mosby
dmosby@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x104)
Shaun Murphy
smurphy@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x210)
Jennifer Reynolds
jreynolds@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x270)
Nicole Roberts
nroberts@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x100)
Laine Rothman
lrothman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x287)
Mike Rush
mrush@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x280)
Chris Sauer
csauer@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x109)
Kristopher Self
kself@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x205)
Craig Sellars, PMP
csellars@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x249)
Marina Sinishtaj
msinishtaj@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x258)
Eric Siow, PMP
esiow@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x254)
Monique Sortillon, MBA
msortillon@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x238)
Saman Tafti
stafti@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x263)
Forrest Thompson
fthompson@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x268)
Eric H. Vannier, MBA
evannier@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x103)
Matt Verbeck
mverbeck@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x262)
Jeff G. Werner, MBA, JD, PMP, PSP, CCM, CFCC
jwerner@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x218)