News & Announcements


somerville
Tod A. Somerville, AIA, NCARB
President

949.387.9400 (x231) phone
949.387.9494 fax

tsomerville@c2gi.com

27412 Aliso Creek Road
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Download vCard for Tod A. Somerville, AIA, NCARB

Mr. Somerville is President at C2G International, LLC. Mr. Somerville has been involved in the construction industry since 1986, with experience encompassing various aspects of architecture, construction, project management, and consulting. His architectural and construction related experience involves projects worldwide, and includes low-rise, high-rise, commercial, institutional, government, hospitals, hotels, resorts, casinos, and industrial projects. Mr. Somerville’s background and experience in both architecture and construction have allowed him to qualify and testify as an expert in matters ranging from scheduling and delay analysis, to architectural standard of care.

Previous positions have included Managing Partner of a national construction management firm, specializing in construction claims and litigation support; Interim Director of a large multi-disciplined international consulting firm; Project Manager of a national construction management services firm; Director of Operations for a large international architectural composites manufacturer; and Director of Construction Administration for an architectural firm.

Mr. Somerville has a Bachelors of Architecture degree in Architecture from California Polytechnic State University, Pomona. In addition, he is a licensed Architect in California, Arizona, Hawaii, and Texas. Mr. Somerville is a member of the American Institute of Architects (the AIA), and Board Certified with the National Council of Architectural Registration Boards (NCARB). In addition to Mr. Somerville’s unique background in both architecture and construction, Mr. Somerville has also been certified by the California State Fire Marshall as a Firefighter I, as well as certified as a Disaster Services Worker by the California State Office of Emergency Services (OES) with a specialty in Post-earthquake damage assessment for low-rise buildings.

Our Subject Matter Experts
Philip Crane
pcrane@c2gi.com
619.520.1895
Our Professional Team
Margie Armes
marmes@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x236)
Aimee Boschen
aboschen@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x240)
Gail Chonnapasatid, P.E.
gchonnapasatid@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x282)
Ben Dominguez
bdominguez@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x272)
Carl Farley
cfarley@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x283)
Philip Fetterman
pfetterman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x105)
Jordan Fetterman
jfetterman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x 108)
Craig Foster
cfoster@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x228)
Gerry Gentry
ggentry@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x242)
Steven Guizado
sguizado@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x246)
Brooke C. Harding
bharding@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x286)
Liana Hearn
lhearn@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x222)
Anthony W. Hicks
ahicks@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x226)
Paul Kuntzman, MBA
pkuntzman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x230)
Derek Kurosaki
dkurosaki@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x261)
Timothy A. Morales
tmorales@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x284)
David Mosby
dmosby@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x104)
Jennifer Reynolds
jreynolds@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x270)
Nicole Roberts
nroberts@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x100)
Mike Rush
mrush@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x280)
Chris Sauer
csauer@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x109)
Eric Siow
esiow@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x254)
Monique Sortillon, MBA
msortillon@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x238)
Nina Terrell, P.E.
nterrell@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x107)
Eric H. Vannier, MBA
evannier@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x103)
Matt Verbeck
mverbeck@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x262)