News & Announcements


Jason-Nolting
Jason Nolting, P.E.
Vice President

949.387.9400 (x266) phone

jnolting@c2gi.com

5001 Airport Plaza Dr, Suite 125
Long Beach, CA 90815

Download vCard for Jason Nolting, P.E.

 

Jason Nolting is a Vice President with C2G International, LLC. He is a licensed professional engineer with significant experience in capital project and facilities management, construction management and as a capital projects consultant.  He has extensive experience consulting across the capital project life cycle including; capital budgeting, programming, design, construction, maintenance/operations.  Mr. Nolting has successfully supported facilities and infrastructure projects around the world, and has implemented change management procedures, project controls initiatives, risk management policies, and monitored contract compliance.

Mr. Nolting provides a broad range of services including: project management advisory services, program management advisory, change management advisory, schedule analysis, cost and damage analysis, and dispute resolution services.  Mr. Nolting has provided expert witness testimony on matters involving schedule impact, acceleration, delay, work disruption, cost escalation, pricing of change orders for extra and changed work, labor efficiency and labor productivity, equipment cost and usage, contractor and owner costs, contract damages, added and extended job-site overhead costs, general conditions and general requirements costs, escalation and project and construction management practices.

Prior to joining C2G, Mr. Nolting worked as a capital projects consultant at a “Big 4” professional services firm, was an accomplished construction senior project manager and quality control engineer for a worldwide design and construction company, and was a civil engineering Officer in the United States Air Force.  Mr. Nolting holds a Bachelor of Science in Environmental Engineering from the Civil Engineering Department of the United States Air Force Academy, as well as a Master of Business Administaion from the University of Phoenix School of Business.

Our Subject Matter Experts
Philip Crane
pcrane@c2gi.com
619.520.1895
Our Professional Team
Margie Armes
marmes@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x236)
Aimee Boschen
aboschen@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x240)
Mary Curran
mcurran@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x243)
Ben Dominguez
bdominguez@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x272)
Carl Farley
cfarley@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x283)
Philip Fetterman
pfetterman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x105)
Jordan Fetterman
jfetterman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x 108)
Craig Foster
cfoster@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x228)
Gerry Gentry, PMP
ggentry@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x242)
Irfan Ghafoor, PMP
ighafoor@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x251)
Steven Guizado
sguizado@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x246)
Brooke C. Harding
bharding@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x286)
Liana Hearn
lhearn@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x222)
Anthony W. Hicks
ahicks@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x226)
Paul Kuntzman, MBA
pkuntzman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x230)
Lena Lajcaj, MBA
llajcaj@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x289)
Timothy A. Morales
tmorales@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x284)
David Mosby
dmosby@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x104)
Shaun Murphy
smurphy@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x210)
Jennifer Reynolds
jreynolds@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x270)
Nicole Roberts
nroberts@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x100)
Mike Rush
mrush@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x280)
Chris Sauer
csauer@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x109)
Kristopher Self
kself@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x205)
Eric Siow, PMP
esiow@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x254)
Monique Sortillon, MBA
msortillon@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x238)
Nina Terrell, P.E.
nterrell@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x107)
Forrest Thompson
fthompson@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x268)
Eric H. Vannier, MBA
evannier@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x103)
Matt Verbeck
mverbeck@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x262)