News & Announcements


melvin
James Melvin
Vice President

949.387.9400 (x265) phone
949.387.9494 fax

jmelvin@c2gi.com

27412 Aliso Creek Road
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Download vCard for James Melvin

Mr. Melvin serves as a Vice President for C2G International, LLC. Mr. Melvin specializes in project and construction management, government contracts, troubled project turnaround, CPM scheduling, cost controls and cost analyses, quantification of damages, assessment of risk, settlement negotiation and contract dispute resolution services. Mr. Melvin has provided expert witness testimony in a variety of venues on matters involving delay, disruption, productivity, termination, performance, contract and consequential damages.

Mr. Melvin’s previous positions have included Associate Director of a global construction dispute resolution services firm; Manager of a national construction management and dispute resolution services firm; trained as a civil engineering officer in the United States Air Force; and, he began his career working in the field.

Mr. Melvin has a Bachelor of Science degree in Environmental Engineering from the Civil Engineering Department of the United States Air Force Academy. In addition, he has a Masters of Business Administration, with an Accounting concentration, from the University of Phoenix.

Our Subject Matter Experts
Philip Crane
pcrane@c2gi.com
619.520.1895
Our Professional Team
Margie Armes
marmes@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x236)
Aimee Boschen
aboschen@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x240)
Mary Curran
mcurran@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x243)
Ben Dominguez
bdominguez@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x272)
Carl Farley
cfarley@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x283)
Philip Fetterman
pfetterman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x105)
Jordan Fetterman
jfetterman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x 108)
Craig Foster
cfoster@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x228)
Gerry Gentry
ggentry@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x242)
Irfan Ghafoor, PMP
ighafoor@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x251)
Steven Guizado
sguizado@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x246)
Brooke C. Harding
bharding@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x286)
Liana Hearn
lhearn@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x222)
Anthony W. Hicks
ahicks@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x226)
Paul Kuntzman, MBA
pkuntzman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x230)
Derek Kurosaki
dkurosaki@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x261)
Lena Lajcaj
llajcaj@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x289)
Timothy A. Morales
tmorales@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x284)
David Mosby
dmosby@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x104)
Shaun Murphy
smurphy@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x210)
Jennifer Reynolds
jreynolds@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x270)
Nicole Roberts
nroberts@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x100)
Mike Rush
mrush@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x280)
Chris Sauer
csauer@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x109)
Kristopher Self
kself@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x205)
Eric Siow
esiow@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x254)
Monique Sortillon, MBA
msortillon@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x238)
Nina Terrell, P.E.
nterrell@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x107)
Forrest Thompson
fthompson@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x268)
Eric H. Vannier, MBA
evannier@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x103)
Matt Verbeck
mverbeck@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x262)