News & Announcements


melvin
James Melvin
Principal

949.387.9400 (x265) phone
949.387.9494 fax

jmelvin@c2gi.com

27412 Aliso Creek Road
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Download vCard for James Melvin

Mr. Melvin is a Principal with C2G International, LLC. Mr. Melvin specializes in project and construction management, government contracts, troubled project turnaround, CPM scheduling, cost controls and cost analyses, quantification of damages, assessment of risk, settlement negotiation and contract dispute resolution services. Mr. Melvin has provided expert witness testimony in a variety of venues on matters involving delay, disruption, productivity, termination, performance, contract and consequential damages.

Mr. Melvin’s previous positions have included Associate Director of a global construction dispute resolution services firm; Manager of a national construction management and dispute resolution services firm; trained as a civil engineering officer in the United States Air Force; and, he began his career working in the field.

Mr. Melvin has a Bachelor of Science degree in Environmental Engineering from the Civil Engineering Department of the United States Air Force Academy. In addition, he has a Masters of Business Administration, with an Accounting concentration, from the University of Phoenix.

Our Subject Matter Experts
Philip Crane
pcrane@c2gi.com
619.520.1895
Thomas E. Keeton
tkeeton@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x260)
Our Professional Team
Robert Adams, PMP
radams@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x264)
Glen Ali
gali@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x215)
Eric Anthony
eanthony@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x110)
Margie Armes
marmes@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x236)
Aimee Boschen
aboschen@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x240)
Eric Chance
echance@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x214)
Justin Clark
jclark@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x269)
Shilpa Clark
sclark@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x112)
Mary Curran
mcurran@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x243)
Sean Davis
sdavis@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x253)
Dana Dawkins
ddawkins@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x111)
David Desprez
ddesprez@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x113)
Jordan Fetterman
jfetterman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x 108)
Philip Fetterman
pfetterman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x105)
Craig Foster
cfoster@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x228)
Gerry Gentry, PMP
ggentry@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x242)
Steven Guizado
sguizado@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x246)
Brooke C. Harding
bharding@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x286)
Paul Kuntzman, MBA
pkuntzman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x230)
Lena Lajcaj, MBA
llajcaj@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x289)
Timothy A. Morales
tmorales@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x284)
David Mosby
dmosby@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x104)
Jennifer Reynolds
jreynolds@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x270)
Laine Rothman
lrothman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x287)
Mike Rush
mrush@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x280)
Chris Sauer
csauer@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x109)
Kristopher Self
kself@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x205)
Craig Sellars, PMP
csellars@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x249)
Daniel Shahri
dshahri@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x241)
Majid Shojaei
mshojaei@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x275)
Marina Sinishtaj
msinishtaj@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x258)
Eric Siow, PMP
esiow@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x254)
Monique Sortillon, MBA
msortillon@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x238)
Forrest Thompson
fthompson@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x268)
Sarwar Toor
stoor@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x114)
Susan Tran
stran@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x259)
Eric H. Vannier, MBA
evannier@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x103)
Matt Verbeck
mverbeck@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x262)
Jeff G. Werner, MBA, JD, PMP, PSP, CCM, CFCC
jwerner@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x218)
Elissa Wu
ewu@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x212)