News & Announcements


dlee
Denny Lee
Principal

949.387.9400 (x247) phone
949.387.9494 fax

dlee@c2gi.com

27412 Aliso Creek Road
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Download vCard for Denny Lee

Mr. Lee is a Principal with C2G International, LLC. He has more than 20 years of general construction, construction management, and claims consulting experience. His construction management experience includes the management of large underground pipeline construction and industrial projects that included multiple stage construction and coordination with multiple trades and outside entities. Mr. Lee specializes in forensic analyses of contractor performance including contract reconciliations, budget and job cost reconciliations, schedule analyses and analyses of damages related to claims for lost productivity, extended overhead and performance impacts from discrete issues and events.

Mr. Lee has prepared and analyzed numerous schedule and damage claims including labor productivity losses, costs due to delay and disruption and time extension requests. He has provided consulting services to contractors, private owners and developers, governmental agencies, architects, insurance carriers and their legal counsel. Mr. Lee has provided expert testimony in Los Angeles County Superior Court regarding a hospital modernization project and was a percipient witness on a College Housing Project. He has also attended and presented at several mediations.

Mr. Lee has a Bachelor of Arts degree in Business Administration, with a concentration in Accounting from California State University, Fullerton. In addition, he is a member of the Construction Management Association of America.

Our Subject Matter Experts
Philip Crane
pcrane@c2gi.com
619.520.1895
Thomas E. Keeton
tkeeton@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x260)
Our Professional Team
Robert Adams, PMP
radams@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x264)
Eric Anthony
eanthony@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x110)
Margie Armes
marmes@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x236)
Aimee Boschen
aboschen@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x240)
Justin Clark
jclark@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x269)
Mary Curran
mcurran@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x243)
Sean Davis
sdavis@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x253)
Dana Dawkins
ddawkins@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x111)
Ben Dominguez
bdominguez@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x272)
Jordan Fetterman
jfetterman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x 108)
Philip Fetterman
pfetterman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x105)
Craig Foster
cfoster@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x228)
Gerry Gentry, PMP
ggentry@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x242)
Steven Guizado
sguizado@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x246)
Brooke C. Harding
bharding@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x286)
Jason Hart
jhart@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x285)
Liana Hearn
lhearn@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x222)
Anthony W. Hicks
ahicks@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x226)
Afzal Isaf
aisaf@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x271)
Paul Kuntzman, MBA
pkuntzman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x230)
Lena Lajcaj, MBA
llajcaj@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x289)
Timothy A. Morales
tmorales@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x284)
David Mosby
dmosby@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x104)
Shaun Murphy
smurphy@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x210)
Jennifer Reynolds
jreynolds@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x270)
Nicole Roberts
nroberts@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x100)
Laine Rothman
lrothman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x287)
Mike Rush
mrush@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x280)
Chris Sauer
csauer@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x109)
Kristopher Self
kself@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x205)
Craig Sellars, PMP
csellars@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x249)
Marina Sinishtaj
msinishtaj@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x258)
Eric Siow, PMP
esiow@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x254)
Monique Sortillon, MBA
msortillon@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x238)
Saman Tafti
stafti@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x263)
Forrest Thompson
fthompson@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x268)
Eric H. Vannier, MBA
evannier@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x103)
Matt Verbeck
mverbeck@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x262)
Jeff G. Werner, MBA, JD, PMP, PSP, CCM, CFCC
jwerner@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x218)