News & Announcements


tomkeeton-305x275
Thomas E. Keeton
Executive Manager

949.387.9400 (x260) phone

tkeeton@c2gi.com

Nashville, TN

Download vCard for Thomas E. Keeton

Mr. Keeton is an Executive Manager with C2G International, LLC. and has over fifty years of responsibility and achievement in the field of construction. Mr. Keeton’s particular areas of expertise include systems development, field operations, accounting, estimating and business development. Mr. Keeton’s executive experience includes the following prior employment positions: Partner, President, General Manager, Operations Manager, Senior Project Manager, Chief Estimator and Legal Liaison. Field experience includes tenures as laborer, carpenter, operating engineer and superintendent.

Mr. Keeton was responsible for the start-up, management, and operations of several construction entities over his career. Since 2002, Mr. Keeton has been providing construction management and dispute resolution services.  During this time period, he has provided expert testimony and services on contract disputes, project controls, cost analysis, and schedule analysis.

Our Subject Matter Experts
Philip Crane
pcrane@c2gi.com
619.520.1895
Our Professional Team
Margie Armes
marmes@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x236)
Ginger Beatty
gbeatty@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x106)
Aimee Boschen
aboschen@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x240)
Gail Chonnapasatid, P.E.
gchonnapasatid@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x282)
Ben Dominguez
bdominguez@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x272)
Carl Farley
cfarley@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x283)
Philip Fetterman
pfetterman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x105)
Jordan Fetterman
jfetterman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x 108)
Craig Foster
cfoster@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x228)
Gerry Gentry
ggentry@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x242)
Steven Guizado
sguizado@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x246)
Brooke C. Harding
bharding@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x286)
Liana Hearn
lhearn@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x222)
Anthony W. Hicks
ahicks@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x226)
Paul Kuntzman, MBA
pkuntzman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x230)
Derek Kurosaki
dkurosaki@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x261)
Timothy A. Morales
tmorales@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x284)
David Mosby
dmosby@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x104)
Jennifer Reynolds
jreynolds@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x270)
Nicole Roberts
nroberts@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x100)
Mike Rush
mrush@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x280)
Chris Sauer
csauer@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x109)
Eric Siow
esiow@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x254)
Monique Sortillon, MBA
msortillon@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x238)
Nina Terrell, P.E.
nterrell@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x107)
Eric H. Vannier, MBA
evannier@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x103)
Matt Verbeck
mverbeck@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x262)