Eric H. Vannier
Director

949.387.9400 (x503) phone

Eric.Vannier@socotec.us

1104 North Peachtree Parkway
Peachtree City, GA 30269

Download vCard for Eric H. Vannier

Mr. Vannier is a Director with C2G International, LLC, in Peachtree City, Georgia. He has more than 18 years of experience in civil engineering design, construction management, construction financing, real estate development and project consulting. He has extensive knowledge of construction management practices as well as specialized skills in estimating, scheduling, project costs, construction financing and project management for a wide range of complex construction issues.

Mr. Vannier has been directly involved in the development, engineering, construction, and analyses of numerous environmental, commercial, industrial, infrastructure and residential projects. He has prepared evaluations and assessments of numerous disputes and project due diligences. He also provides proactive project consulting services for projects prior to and during construction.

Mr. Vannier’s background provides a unique perspective from project due diligence, financial underwriting and design, and then through construction and project close-out that has proven to be a valuable asset to some of the premier owners and contractors in the country. His focus on heavy industrial, infrastructure, fractured real estate developments and commercial construction projects provide practical consulting and project advisory services that include claims analysis and dispute resolution, financial workouts and assistance with project delivery.

Our Subject Matter Experts
Philip Crane
Philip.Crane@socotec.us
619.520.1895
Our Professional Team
Robert Adams, PMP
Robert.Adams@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x264)
Glen Ali
Glen.Ali@socotec.us
310.356.0799 (x215)
Joseph Andrada
Joseph.Andrada@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x232)
Eric Anthony
Eric.Anthony@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x510)
Margie Armes
Margie.Armes@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x236)
Aimee Boschen
Aimee.Boschen@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x240)
Jason Chandler
Jason.Chandler@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x517)
Sean Davis
Sean.Davis@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x253)
David Desprez
David.Desprez@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x513)
Jordan Fetterman
Jordan.Fetterman@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x 508)
Philip Fetterman
Philip.Fetterman@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x505)
Craig Foster
Craig.Foster@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x228)
Gerry Gentry, PMP
Gerry.Gentry@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x242)
Kelsey Gottfried
Kelsey.Gottfried@socotec.us
949-387-9400 (x220)
Steven Guizado
Steven.Guizado@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x246)
Brooke C. Harding
Brook.Harding@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x286)
Kris Ivory, MBA
Kris.Ivory@socotec.us
310.356.0799 (x219)
Paul Kuntzman, MBA
Paul.Kuntzman@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x230)
Charlotte Lay
Charlotte.Lay@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x209)
David Mosby
David.Mosby@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x504)
Sep Nia, PMP, PMI-SP
Sep.Nia@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x239)
Jennifer Reynolds
Jennifer.Reynolds@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x270)
Laine Rothman
Laine.Rothman@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x287)
Mike Rush
Michael.Rush@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x280)
Chris Sauer
Chris.Sauer@Socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x509)
Kristopher Self
Kristopher.Self@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x205)
Craig Sellars, PMP
Craig.Sellars@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x249)
Marina Sinishtaj
Marina.Sinishtaj@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x258)
Eric Siow, PMP
Eric.Siow@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x254)
Monique Sortillon, MBA
Monique.Sortillon@socotec.us
310.356.0799 (x238)
Forrest Thompson
Forrest.Thompson@socotec.us
310.356.0799 (x268)
Sarwar Toor
Sarwar.Toor@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x514)
Matt Verbeck
Matt.Verbeck@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x262)