News & Announcements


becica
J. Mathias Becica
Chairman of the Board of Directors

949.387.9400 (x248) phone
949.387.9494 fax

mbecica@c2gi.com

27412 Aliso Creek Road
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Download vCard for J. Mathias Becica
Mr. Becica is a founding member of C2G and currently serves as the Chairman of C2G’s Board of Directors. As the Chairman of the board of directors, Mr. Becica directs and facilitates directives from the Board of Directors; and insures proper execution and accountability of all Board directives. Mr. Becica has previously served in the roles of CEO and President at C2G and has served as Executive Director and Executive Vice President with other management and consulting organizations.
Our Subject Matter Experts
Philip Crane
pcrane@c2gi.com
619.520.1895
Our Professional Team
Margie Armes
marmes@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x236)
Aimee Boschen
aboschen@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x240)
Mary Curran
mcurran@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x243)
Ben Dominguez
bdominguez@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x272)
Philip Fetterman
pfetterman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x105)
Jordan Fetterman
jfetterman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x 108)
Craig Foster
cfoster@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x228)
Gerry Gentry, PMP
ggentry@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x242)
Irfan Ghafoor, PMP
ighafoor@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x251)
Steven Guizado
sguizado@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x246)
Brooke C. Harding
bharding@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x286)
Liana Hearn
lhearn@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x222)
Anthony W. Hicks
ahicks@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x226)
Paul Kuntzman, MBA
pkuntzman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x230)
Lena Lajcaj, MBA
llajcaj@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x289)
Timothy A. Morales
tmorales@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x284)
David Mosby
dmosby@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x104)
Shaun Murphy
smurphy@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x210)
Jennifer Reynolds
jreynolds@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x270)
Nicole Roberts
nroberts@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x100)
Laine Rothman
lrothman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x287)
Mike Rush
mrush@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x280)
Chris Sauer
csauer@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x109)
Kristopher Self
kself@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x205)
Craig Sellars, PMP
csellars@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x249)
Marina Sinishtaj
msinishtaj@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x258)
Eric Siow, PMP
esiow@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x254)
Monique Sortillon, MBA
msortillon@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x238)
Nina Terrell, P.E.
nterrell@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x107)
Forrest Thompson
fthompson@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x268)
Eric H. Vannier, MBA
evannier@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x103)
Matt Verbeck
mverbeck@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x262)