News & Announcements


becica
J. Mathias Becica
Chairman of the Board of Directors

949.387.9400 (x248) phone
949.387.9494 fax

mbecica@c2gi.com

27412 Aliso Creek Road
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Download vCard for J. Mathias Becica

Mr. Becica serves as an Executive Director for C2G International, LLC. Since 1986, Mr. Becica has specialized in management consulting, project and construction management, troubled project turnaround, CPM scheduling, cost controls and cost analyses, quantification of damages, assessment of risk, settlement negotiation and contract dispute resolution services. Mr. Becica has been qualified by a variety of courts to provide expert witness testimony on matters involving delay, disruption, productivity, termination, performance, and contract and economic damages.

Previous positions have included Senior Vice President of a national construction management services firm; Member of a large multi-disciplined international consulting firm; Principal In-Charge of a national environmental and construction consulting and litigation support firm; and, Mr. Becica began his career working in the construction field.

Mr. Becica has a Bachelor of Science degree in Civil Engineering from California Polytechnic State University. In addition, he is a licensed General Contractor in California. Mr. Becica has published numerous articles and papers and frequently makes presentations at professional industry association conferences and teaching seminars on topics ranging from scheduling and cost controls to best construction management practices and dispute avoidance.

Our Subject Matter Experts
Philip Crane
pcrane@c2gi.com
619.520.1895
Our Professional Team
Margie Armes
marmes@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x236)
Aimee Boschen
aboschen@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x240)
Mary Curran
mcurran@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x243)
Ben Dominguez
bdominguez@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x272)
Carl Farley
cfarley@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x283)
Philip Fetterman
pfetterman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x105)
Jordan Fetterman
jfetterman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x 108)
Craig Foster
cfoster@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x228)
Gerry Gentry, PMP
ggentry@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x242)
Irfan Ghafoor, PMP
ighafoor@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x251)
Steven Guizado
sguizado@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x246)
Brooke C. Harding
bharding@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x286)
Liana Hearn
lhearn@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x222)
Anthony W. Hicks
ahicks@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x226)
Paul Kuntzman, MBA
pkuntzman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x230)
Lena Lajcaj, MBA
llajcaj@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x289)
Timothy A. Morales
tmorales@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x284)
David Mosby
dmosby@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x104)
Shaun Murphy
smurphy@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x210)
Jennifer Reynolds
jreynolds@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x270)
Nicole Roberts
nroberts@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x100)
Mike Rush
mrush@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x280)
Chris Sauer
csauer@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x109)
Kristopher Self
kself@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x205)
Eric Siow, PMP
esiow@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x254)
Monique Sortillon, MBA
msortillon@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x238)
Nina Terrell, P.E.
nterrell@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x107)
Forrest Thompson
fthompson@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x268)
Eric H. Vannier, MBA
evannier@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x103)
Matt Verbeck
mverbeck@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x262)