News & Announcements


canderson
Christopher E. Anderson
Executive

949.387.9400 (x227) phone

canderson@c2gi.com

Sheldon, SC

Download vCard for Christopher E. Anderson

Mr. Anderson serves as an Executive with C2G International, LLC. Mr. Anderson has more than 30 years of experience in the construction industry, working both in the general contracting business and as a construction management consultant.

While working as a general contractor, Mr. Anderson worked in a variety of field and project management positions. His work included all aspects of construction project management and estimating, including coordination of field operations, scheduling, material procurement and subcontractor management, change order preparation and all communications and negotiations with project owners and engineers.

Mr. Anderson’s construction consulting experience includes all aspects of estimating, scheduling, construction management, project risk management and dispute resolution. Mr. Anderson has been retained to provide consulting and testifying expert services for labor productivity, schedule analysis, delay and impact evaluations, project management and project cost.

Mr. Anderson has been qualified in State and Federal Courts as an expert witness and has provided extensive expert witness testimony in State and Federal trials, Board of Contract Appeals proceedings, US arbitrations, ICC arbitration, mediation, Dispute Review Board hearings and negotiated settlements.

Our Subject Matter Experts
Philip Crane
pcrane@c2gi.com
619.520.1895
Thomas E. Keeton
tkeeton@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x260)
Our Professional Team
Margie Armes
marmes@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x236)
Aimee Boschen
aboschen@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x240)
Justin Clark
jclark@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x269)
Mary Curran
mcurran@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x243)
Ben Dominguez
bdominguez@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x272)
Jordan Fetterman
jfetterman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x 108)
Philip Fetterman
pfetterman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x105)
Craig Foster
cfoster@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x228)
Gerry Gentry, PMP
ggentry@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x242)
Steven Guizado
sguizado@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x246)
Brooke C. Harding
bharding@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x286)
Jason Hart
jhart@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x285)
Liana Hearn
lhearn@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x222)
Anthony W. Hicks
ahicks@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x226)
Afzal Isaf
aisaf@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x271)
Paul Kuntzman, MBA
pkuntzman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x230)
Lena Lajcaj, MBA
llajcaj@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x289)
Timothy A. Morales
tmorales@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x284)
David Mosby
dmosby@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x104)
Shaun Murphy
smurphy@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x210)
Jennifer Reynolds
jreynolds@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x270)
Nicole Roberts
nroberts@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x100)
Laine Rothman
lrothman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x287)
Mike Rush
mrush@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x280)
Chris Sauer
csauer@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x109)
Kristopher Self
kself@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x205)
Craig Sellars, PMP
csellars@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x249)
Marina Sinishtaj
msinishtaj@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x258)
Eric Siow, PMP
esiow@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x254)
Monique Sortillon, MBA
msortillon@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x238)
Saman Tafti
stafti@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x263)
Nina Terrell, P.E.
nterrell@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x107)
Forrest Thompson
fthompson@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x268)
Eric H. Vannier, MBA
evannier@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x103)
Matt Verbeck
mverbeck@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x262)
Jeff G. Werner, MBA, JD, PMP, PSP, CCM, CFCC
jwerner@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x218)