News & Announcements


AlanBiddle305x275
Alan R. Biddle, P.E.
President

949.387.9400 (x101) phone

abiddle@c2gi.com

1104 North Peachtree Parkway
Peachtree City, GA 30269

Download vCard for Alan R. Biddle, P.E.
Mr. Biddle joined C2G in 2016 and serves on the Board of Directors. As President of the C2G Southeast Office in Atlanta, Georgia, Mr. Biddle focuses on strategic growth in the eastern Unites States and is an active member charged with C2G’s international expansion efforts. Mr. Biddle has previously worked as CEO, President, and Director with other construction management consulting firms.
Our Subject Matter Experts
Philip Crane
pcrane@c2gi.com
619.520.1895
Our Professional Team
Margie Armes
marmes@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x236)
Aimee Boschen
aboschen@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x240)
Mary Curran
mcurran@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x243)
Ben Dominguez
bdominguez@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x272)
Carl Farley
cfarley@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x283)
Philip Fetterman
pfetterman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x105)
Jordan Fetterman
jfetterman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x 108)
Craig Foster
cfoster@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x228)
Gerry Gentry
ggentry@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x242)
Irfan Ghafoor, PMP
ighafoor@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x251)
Steven Guizado
sguizado@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x246)
Brooke C. Harding
bharding@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x286)
Liana Hearn
lhearn@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x222)
Anthony W. Hicks
ahicks@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x226)
Paul Kuntzman, MBA
pkuntzman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x230)
Derek Kurosaki
dkurosaki@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x261)
Lena Lajcaj
llajcaj@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x289)
Timothy A. Morales
tmorales@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x284)
David Mosby
dmosby@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x104)
Shaun Murphy
smurphy@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x210)
Jennifer Reynolds
jreynolds@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x270)
Nicole Roberts
nroberts@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x100)
Mike Rush
mrush@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x280)
Chris Sauer
csauer@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x109)
Kristopher Self
kself@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x205)
Eric Siow
esiow@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x254)
Monique Sortillon, MBA
msortillon@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x238)
Nina Terrell, P.E.
nterrell@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x107)
Forrest Thompson
fthompson@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x268)
Eric H. Vannier, MBA
evannier@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x103)
Matt Verbeck
mverbeck@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x262)