News & Announcements


AlanBiddle305x275
Alan R. Biddle, P.E.
Principal

949.387.9400 (x101) phone

abiddle@c2gi.com

1104 North Peachtree Parkway
Peachtree City, GA 30269

Download vCard for Alan R. Biddle, P.E.

Mr. Biddle is a Principal with C2G International, LLC., in Peachtree City, Georgia. He has more than 22 years of experience in civil engineering design, construction management, and project consulting. He has extensive knowledge of construction management practices as well as specialized skills in estimating, scheduling, project costs, and project management for a wide range of complex construction issues.
Mr. Biddle has been directly involved in the design, engineering, construction, and analyses of numerous environmental, commercial, industrial, infrastructure and tunneling projects. He has prepared evaluations and assessments of numerous disputes and has testified in legal proceedings as an expert on cost and damages, estimating, scheduling and project delay, labor and equipment productivity, and a host of other topics. Mr. Biddle also provides proactive project consulting services for projects prior to and during construction.
Mr. Biddle’s background, along with his ability to simplify and effectively communicate complex issues, has proven to be a valuable asset to some of the premiere owners and contractors in the country. As a licensed professional civil engineer, Mr. Biddle focuses on heavy highway, tunneling, infrastructure and environmental projects providing practical consulting and project advisory services, claims analysis, and assistance with dispute resolution.

Our Subject Matter Experts
Philip Crane
pcrane@c2gi.com
619.520.1895
Thomas E. Keeton
tkeeton@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x260)
Our Professional Team
Margie Armes
marmes@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x236)
Aimee Boschen
aboschen@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x240)
Justin Clark
jclark@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x269)
Mary Curran
mcurran@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x243)
Ben Dominguez
bdominguez@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x272)
Jordan Fetterman
jfetterman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x 108)
Philip Fetterman
pfetterman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x105)
Craig Foster
cfoster@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x228)
Gerry Gentry, PMP
ggentry@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x242)
Steven Guizado
sguizado@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x246)
Brooke C. Harding
bharding@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x286)
Jason Hart
jhart@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x285)
Liana Hearn
lhearn@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x222)
Anthony W. Hicks
ahicks@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x226)
Afzal Isaf
aisaf@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x271)
Paul Kuntzman, MBA
pkuntzman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x230)
Lena Lajcaj, MBA
llajcaj@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x289)
Timothy A. Morales
tmorales@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x284)
David Mosby
dmosby@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x104)
Shaun Murphy
smurphy@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x210)
Jennifer Reynolds
jreynolds@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x270)
Nicole Roberts
nroberts@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x100)
Laine Rothman
lrothman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x287)
Mike Rush
mrush@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x280)
Chris Sauer
csauer@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x109)
Kristopher Self
kself@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x205)
Craig Sellars, PMP
csellars@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x249)
Marina Sinishtaj
msinishtaj@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x258)
Eric Siow, PMP
esiow@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x254)
Monique Sortillon, MBA
msortillon@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x238)
Saman Tafti
stafti@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x263)
Nina Terrell, P.E.
nterrell@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x107)
Forrest Thompson
fthompson@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x268)
Eric H. Vannier, MBA
evannier@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x103)
Matt Verbeck
mverbeck@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x262)
Jeff G. Werner, MBA, JD, PMP, PSP, CCM, CFCC
jwerner@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x218)