Brooke C. Harding
Manager

949.387.9400 (x286) phone

Brook.Harding@socotec.us

27412 Aliso Creek Road
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

As a Manager for C2G International, LLC., Ms. Harding assists with the organization and maintenance of project source documents, data entry assignments, graphic support, the assembly and reproduction of reports and manages the disposal and/or archiving of documentation at the conclusion of engagements. She also provides support with our daily office operations and provides clerical support for our Project engagements.

Ms. Harding received a Bachelor of Science degree in Environmental Science from the University of California, Berkeley.

Our Testifying Experts
Alan R. Biddle, P.E.
Alan.Biddle@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x501)
Christopher E. Anderson
Chris.Anderson@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x227)
Eric H. Vannier
Eric.Vannier@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x503)
Denny Lee
Denny.Lee@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x247)
James Melvin
James.Melvin@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x265)
Tod A. Somerville, AIA, NCARB
Tod.Somerville@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x231)
James A. Twineham
James.Twineham@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x234)
Elaine E. L. White, CPA, CFF
Elaine.White@socotec.us
949.387.9400 (x245)
Our Subject Matter Experts
Philip Crane
Philip.Crane@socotec.us
619.520.1895