News & Announcements


A.Isaf.305x275
Afzal Isaf
Analyst

949.387.9400 (x271) phone

aisaf@c2gi.com

27412 Aliso Creek Road
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Mr. Isaf is an Analyst at C2G International, LLC, and specializes in supporting construction projects through reviewing, organizing and evaluating documents and data to identify relevant project facts and information. In addition, he performs cost analysis using industry approved models to calculate damages and assess productivity and inefficiency in a variety of construction and engineering scenarios.
Mr. Isaf has a Bachelor of Arts degree in Business Economics, accredited from the University of California, Riverside and is fluent in Hindi and Urdu.

Our Testifying Experts
Alan R. Biddle, P.E.
abiddle@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x101)
Christopher E. Anderson
canderson@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x227)
J. Mathias Becica
mbecica@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x248)
Denny Lee
dlee@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x247)
James Melvin
jmelvin@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x265)
Jason Nolting, P.E.
jnolting@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x266)
Phillip W. Sandhagen
psandhagen@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x102)
Tod A. Somerville, AIA, NCARB
tsomerville@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x231)
James A. Twineham
jtwineham@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x234)
Elaine E. L. White, CPA, CFF
ewhite@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x245)
Our Subject Matter Experts
Philip Crane
pcrane@c2gi.com
619.520.1895
Thomas E. Keeton
tkeeton@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x260)