News & Announcements


Our Professional Team

Robert Adams, PMP
radams@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x264)

Glen Ali
gali@c2gi.com
310.356.0799 (x215)

Eric Anthony
eanthony@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x110)

Margie Armes
marmes@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x236)

Aimee Boschen
aboschen@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x240)

Eric Chance
echance@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x214)

Shilpa Clark
sclark@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x112)

Justin Clark
jclark@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x269)

Mary Curran
mcurran@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x243)

Sean Davis
sdavis@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x253)

Dana Dawkins
ddawkins@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x111)

David Desprez
ddesprez@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x113)

Jordan Fetterman
jfetterman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x 108)

Philip Fetterman
pfetterman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x105)

Craig Foster
cfoster@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x228)

Gerry Gentry, PMP
ggentry@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x242)

Steven Guizado
sguizado@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x246)

Brooke C. Harding
bharding@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x286)

Kris Ivory, MBA
kivory@c2gi.com
310.356.0799 (x219)

Paul Kuntzman, MBA
pkuntzman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x230)

Lena Lajcaj, MBA
llajcaj@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x289)

Timothy A. Morales
tmorales@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x284)

David Mosby
dmosby@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x104)

Sep Nia, PMP, PMI-SP
snia@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x239)

Jennifer Reynolds
jreynolds@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x270)

Laine Rothman
lrothman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x287)

Mike Rush
mrush@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x280)

Chris Sauer
csauer@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x109)

Kristopher Self
kself@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x205)

Craig Sellars, PMP
csellars@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x249)

Daniel Shahri
dshahri@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x241)

Marina Sinishtaj
msinishtaj@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x258)

Eric Siow, PMP
esiow@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x254)

Monique Sortillon, MBA
msortillon@c2gi.com
310.356.0799 (x238)

Forrest Thompson
fthompson@c2gi.com
310.356.0799 (x268)

Sarwar Toor
stoor@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x114)

Susan Tran
stran@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x259)

Eric H. Vannier, MBA
evannier@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x103)

Matt Verbeck
mverbeck@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x262)

Elissa Wu
ewu@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x212)